Photoprint on Aluminum-Dibond from Saal-Digital

I was invited by Saal Digital to test their photoprints and decided to order a 40 cm x 60 cm "aluminum-dibond" print. Never heard of that method before, but it is cheaper than printing on acrylic glass for example. Shipping was very fast and I have to say, although the colors seem to be not 100 % true, I am very satisfied with the result. The printed aluminum came with a suspension kit. This might be an alternative for me in the future. Here is a photo of how it looks like:


Please be advised you can order every of ATCpilot's photos as a print no matter in which size, weather it is on paper, acrylic glass or a t-shirt. Just choose your photo/ask for a specific aircraft and email us to get information on pricing etc...

Happy landings!

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    top thesis writing service (Thursday, 26 October 2017 17:40)

    You know, I feel immense pleasure to declare that your article opened my inner-eyes. This article can attract both serious readers and window-shoppers. Waiting for the next article, good luck!